可视化BIM

数字建筑管理

NavVis 3D 可视化技术使其易于使用和分享建筑信息模型

浏览器中的数字双胞胎

易于使用的建筑模型,解决了房地产和设施管理BIM的最大障碍。NavVis IndoorViewer是基于浏览器的直观软件,可让任何人使用建筑模型。不需要安装软件或专业技术知识。

将信息标记到3D建筑模型确切位置,然后以网页链接分享模型,从而简化所有建筑流程。

您还可以通过添加3D可视化功能使现有系统更加人性化。此外,我们还提供开放式API,允许您将NavVis软件集成到其他系统,如CMMS、CAFM和IWMS。

数字化建筑管理的优势


–  直接使用采集的数据并跳过建模步骤

–  基于浏览器的访问,无需了解CAD技术

–  与所有利益相关方就最新数据进行协作

–  逼真的建筑模型,可视化所有细节

NavVis 很荣幸地成为SAP银牌合作伙伴:

观看SAP首席创新官JürgenMueller介绍NavVis IndoorViewer如何与其他数据管理平台集成,为房地产行业提供强大的沉浸式用户体验

 

查看和评估现状 查看和评估现状

查看和评估现状

使用全景图像获取可用设备和家具的概览;将资产标记相关兴趣点(POI)并补充相关信息。将相关文件上载并附加到资产可视化工具中,例如维护报告或说明手册。

优化建筑管理 优化建筑管理

优化建筑管理

简化维护报告,缩短现场时间。可以发送POI链接给技术人员,为他们提供所有相关信息,以便在到达现场之前做好准备。他们可以查看文件、进行测量并规划到达建筑物的最佳路线。

简化流程 简化流程

简化流程

数字建筑模型可以提供建筑物全面概览,进行测量,从而获得更好的项目建议。利用我们的开放式API,模型还可以轻松连接到已经在使用的系统并与之互动,包括CMMS、CAFM或IWMS。

提升建筑安全 提升建筑安全

提升建筑安全

使用NavVis数字楼宇管理技术计算最快的逃生路线,标记安全设备的位置并提供如何获取安全设备的说明。更高效地创建最新的平面图,包括应急计划文件。

Visual BIM

Digital Building Management

NavVis 3D visualization technology makes it easy to use and share building information models

A Digital Twin in your Browser

Overcome the biggest obstacle to BIM for Real Estate and Facility Management with easy to use building models. The NavVis IndoorViewer is intuitive, browser based software that lets anyone use building models. No need for software installation or technical expertise.

Streamline all your building processes by tagging information to an exact location in a 3D building model and then share the model as a web-based link. 

You can also make your existing systems more user-friendly by adding 3D visualization. Our open API also lets you integrate NavVis software into other systems, such as CMMS, CAFM and IWMS. 

Benefits of Digital Building Management


–  Directly use captured data and skip the modeling step

–  Browser-based access elimates the need for CAD know-how

–  Collaborate with all stakeholders on up to date data

–  Realisitic building models visualize every detail

NavVis is proud to be an SAP silver partner:

Watch Jürgen Mueller, Chief Innovation Officer at SAP present how the NavVis IndoorViewer can be integrated with other data management platforms to provide a powerful and immersive user experience for the real estate industry

 

navvis-poi navvis-poi

View and Assess the
Current State

Get an overview of available equipment and furniture with the panoramic imagery; tag assets as Points of Interest (POIs) and enrich them with relevant information. Upload and attach related documents to the visual of each asset, such as maintenance reports or instruction manuals.

navvis-document navvis-document

Optimize Building
Management

Simplify maintenance reporting and reduce time on site. POI links can be sent to technicians to provide them with all relevant information so they can prepare before they get there. They can view documentation, take measurements, and plan the best route to the asset. 

navvis-view navvis-view

Streamline
Processes

A digital building model can support better project proposals by providing a comprehensive overview of the building and the ability to take measurements. The model can also easily connect and interface with the systems you already use, including CMMS, CAFM or IWMS, thanks to our open API.

navvis-navigate navvis-navigate

Improve
Building Safety

Use NavVis Digital Building Management tech to calculate the quickest escape routes , tag the location of safety equipment and provide instructions on how to access it. Up-to-date  floorplans can be created more efficiently, including emergency planning documentation.