快速...

即使室内空间再大,NavVis也能发挥一体化实景采集功能。NavVis M6室内移动测绘系统专为需要确保数据质量的大规模扫描项目而设计。现在,您可以边走边自动采集建筑物点云、360°沉浸式图像和传感器数据。

...准确...

快速采集数据不一定意味着要牺牲质量。NavVis M6 结合移动LiDAR系统和我们创新的测绘软件,实现了勘测级扫描。与此同时,多个摄像头密集拍摄360°全景图。

...彻底颠覆移动扫描

NavVis 更快、更轻松地采集室内数据,大幅改善扫描。只需一个操作员就可以运输、组装和使用M6进行扫描。从设备设置到数据发布的集成工作流程,加快了周转速度,缩短了扫描时间。

产品详情

发现差异

了解NavVis M6移动扫描系统如何改变您采集室内环境的方式。M6 专为速度、可用性和准确性而设计,可以快速采集即使是最复杂的室内环境。M6是一款一体化移动测绘系统,可以在不牺牲准确性的情况下采集实景。

卡入到位

您不需要任何工具来组装M6。只需将这些零件从箱子中取出并将其卡入到位即可。一个操作员就可以组装,或分拆,以便运输。测绘过程中,如果走廊变窄或天花板变低,可调整高度或向内转动车轮。

一键启动

M6 拥有功能强大且易于使用的界面,将扫描工作简单化。只需按下记录键即可开始扫描,随着操作员将M6推入室内环境,机器会自动采集数据。屏幕上的实时反馈可让操作员跟踪已扫描的区域。

扫描所有环境

具有挑战性的室内环境不会拖慢M6的扫描速度。即使不平坦地面、斜坡、狭窄的走廊和开放空间也能随意扫描。6D SLAM 功能,可以六个自由度移动设备,M6专为多功能扫描而设计。

无缝工作流程

从开始到结束,使用NavVis 采集实景是一个无缝流程。数据存储于移动SSD驱动器,可以轻松传输到工作,然后使用NavVis Sitemaker软件处理,从而提高周转速度。在NavVis IndoorViewer 中发布数据或将其导入CAD软件。

高质量实景采集

移动扫描不再意味着牺牲质量。四台激光扫描仪用于采集高密度点云,而六个摄像头拍摄高清图片,提供身临其境的360°漫游。创新设计,扫描时无需担心操作员出现在图像中。

勘测级结果

我们的设备使用的算法着眼于提供勘测级点云,即使您在移动过程中。加入“SLAM锚点”测量标记,将精度提高到新的水平。“SLAM锚点” 是兼容NavVis技术的地面控制点,可以提高数据处理过程中的准确性并自动进行定位。

方便运输

M6可随身携带,方便您随时随地扫描。把它拆开并放入四个定制的箱子中,这些箱子经专门设计,可以带到任何您想要扫描的地方。这些箱子可以放在汽车后备箱里,或者随机托运。

示例

NAVVIS技术如何派上用场?

每个使用、管理或建造室内空间的行业都能从数字化建筑信息和模型中受益。了解以下更多创新解决方案,或者联系我们讨论您的具体需求。

为您的行业量身定制的解决方案
NAVVIS INDOORVIEWER

您来试一下

Click to play

M6 数据输出

点击视频播放键,预览M6点云数据

从下面的数据输出中获取更多细节

360° 全景图

6个高分辨率相机

图像:6 x 16 兆像素

针对高动态范围和低光环境进行优化

点云

3台单层激光扫描仪

1台多层激光扫描仪

逼真点云:分辨率高达5毫米

点云格式:LAS,PLY,PTS,XYZ,E57

楼层平面图

自动生成2D地图

利用点云数据创建CAD平面图和BIM模型

在IndoorViewer中发布平面图(dxf)

基础设施数据

导航图

蓝牙数据

Wifi信号

地球磁场数据

下载更多信息

请填写下面的表格并点击提交,获取规格表和样品数据

“We were astonished by the quality of data we captured with M6. Even when we scan on uneven, shaky surfaces & up ramps, the point cloud accuracy is impressive. M6 has dramatically improved the speed at which we can capture highly accurate as-built data."

Christoph Wintrup and Veiko Lindner, Hemminger Ingenieurbüro GmbH & Co. KG

Speed …

NavVis brings all-in-one reality capture to even the largest indoor environments. The NavVis M6 indoor mobile mapping system is designed for large-scale scanning projects where data quality matters. You can now automatically capture point clouds, 360° immersive imagery, and sensor data at the speed of walking through a building.

… MEETS ACCURACY …

Fast data capture does not have to mean compromising on quality. The NavVis M6 combines a mobile LiDAR system with our innovative mapping software to facilitate survey-grade scans. At the same time, the multi-camera head captures dense 360° imagery.

… to revolutionize mobile scanning

NavVis improves scanning by making it faster and easier to capture indoor data. A single operator can transport, assemble, and scan with M6.  The integrated workflow from device setup to data publishing results in faster turnaround and less time spent scanning.

Product details

Discover the difference

Find out how the NavVis M6 mobile mapping system can change the way you capture indoor environments. Designed for speed, usability and accuracy, the M6 can quickly capture even the most complex indoor environments. M6 is an all-in-one mobile mapping system that lets you capture reality without compromising on accuracy.

Snaps into place

You don’t need any tools to assemble the M6. Just take the parts out of the case and snap it into place. A single operator can put it together and take it apart, which makes it easier to transport. During mappings, adjust the height or flip the wheels inside if your hallways get narrower or your ceilings get lower.

One tap to start

The M6 features a powerful yet easy-to use interface that simplifies scanning. Just press record to get started and the data is automatically captured as the operator pushes M6 through an indoor environment. Real-time feedback on the screen lets operators keep track of areas already scanned.

Conquer every environment

Challenging indoor environments won’t slow you down with M6. Keep scanning on uneven ground, up ramps, down narrow corridors and in open spaces. Featuring 6D SLAM that allows you to move the device in six degrees of freedom, the M6 is engineered for versatile scanning.

Seamless Workflow

From start to finish, capturing reality with NavVis is a seamless process. Data is stored on a removable SSD drive, can be easily transferred to your workstations and processed by NavVis Sitemaker software, resulting in fast turnaround. Publish data in NavVis IndoorViewer or import it to CAD software.

High quality reality capture

Mobile scanning no longer means compromising on quality. Four laser scanners are arranged to capture high-density point clouds while six cameras take high resolution pictures that provide immersive 360° walkthroughs. Keep scanning without having to worry about the operator appearing in the images, thanks to an innovative design.

Survey-grade results

The algorithms powering our device were developed with a focus on providing survey-grade point clouds even while you move. Take accuracy to the next level by including “SLAM anchor” surveying markers. “SLAM anchors” are ground control points compatible with NavVis technology that will increase accuracy and automate geo-referencing during data processing.

Designed for transport

The M6 is made to go with you, wherever you need to scan. Take it apart and put it into the four custom cases that have been designed to go where you need to scan. Take them in the trunk of a car or as checked in luggage on your flight.

EXAMPLES

HOW IS NavVis technology being used?

Every industry that uses, manages or builds indoor space benefits from digital building information and models. Find out more about our innovative solutions below or get in touch to discuss your specific needs.

Solutions for your Industry
NavVis IndoorViewer

Try it

Click play to get started. Once you are in the instance, click on any of the white location markers to start moving around the 360° images. You can view point clouds by clicking on the “grid” button located at the top of your screen and choosing “show point cloud” in the drop-down menu. To try out additional functions such as measurement, routing and searching and editing information, visit the download section below to get an instance.

Click to play

M6 DATA OUTPUT

360° IMAGES

6  high resolution cameras

Images: 6 x 16 megapixel  

Optimized for high dynamic range and low-light

POINT CLOUDS

3 single layer laser scanners

1 multi-layer laserscanner

Photorealistic point clouds: up to 5mm resolution

Point cloud formats: LAS, PLY, PTS, XYZ, E57

FLOORPLANS

Autogenerated 2D maps

Create CAD floorplans and BIM models with point cloud data

Publish floorplans (dxf) in IndoorViewer

INFRASTRUCTURE DATA

Navigation graph

Bluetooth data 

Wifi signals

Earth magnetic field data

DOWNLOAD MORE INFO

Get the spec sheet and sample data by filling out the form below and clicking submit

* indicates required