数字工厂

NavVis 使装配、物流和工厂计划人员能够远程检查生产设施并更快地实施改进措施
应用和使用案例

增加透明度

工业与制造公司基本上都不是按计划建造的。久而久之,计划数据与实际之间的差异日益增加,导致工厂文件记录变得不可靠。为了克服这个问题,行业领先的制造商使用NavVis实景采集技术,确保基于准确的原始文件作出决策。使用定期扫描,减少国际旅行,对生产线进行基准测试,以及远程共享最佳实践,节省了大量时间和成本。其他应用包括:

工厂计划

 

碎片化和过时的文件导致计划错误和延迟。NavVis 提供有效的方式来创建、访问和共享最新的工厂文件,加快计划并减少错误

招标

 

招标过程非常耗时,出价往往包含较高的风险溢价。 NavVis 通过提供全面和可访问的可视化文件,帮助降低风险溢价并提高效率

安全与合规

 

现场检查工作场所安全和工作环境改造既费时费力又会妨碍工厂运营。NavVis 通过提供虚拟可访问的工作场所来检查安全标准是否得到满足,从而推动合规性审计

修理与维护

 

服务团队面临着低效率维护流程和低初次修复率等一系列问题。NavVis 使用户能够在进入生产设施之前远程查看资产和周围环境,从而提高运营效率

 

 

优点和主要特点

快速、简单的3D扫描: 通过移动扫描,每天最高可采集3万平方米空间。M6在推入室内环境后,将自动采集实景。

 

直观、强大的功能: 使用兴趣点功能添加、编辑、搜索和分享评论和地理标签信息。准确测量并规划室内路线。

 

详细、逼真的3D表现: 360度沉浸式图像和逼真的点云创建高度详细的数字化工厂,您可以从任何地方进行虚拟地漫游。

 

安全的、基于浏览器的软件: 无需插件或下载。选择内部部署,拥有安全、企业级用户和权限管理,或者使用云服务。开放的API,轻松集成其他软件解决方案。

 

点击下面的实例,亲自尝试一下:

Click to play

软件整合

The synchronization between NavVis IndoorViewer & IPO.Log enables any planner to keep daily work simple. Now 3D scans, virtual objects & process information are combined to create a digital twin of the real factory.

Learn more

Visual Real Estate Management using the NavVis IndoorViewer. Fully integrate IndoorViewer into your SAP ERP system. Modify assets, create tasks and update database content directly in the virtual environment.

Learn more

Digital Factory

NavVis enables assembly, logistics and factory planners to inspect production facilities remotely and to implement improvements faster
Applications and Use Cases

INCREASE TRANSPARENCY

Industrial and manufacturing environments are never built as planned. Over time the discrepancy between plan data and reality continues to increase, resulting in unreliable factory documentation. To overcome this problem, industry leading manufacturers are using NavVis reality capture technology to ensure that their decisions are based on accurate as-is documentation. Regular scans have resulted in significant time and cost savings by reducing international travel, benchmarking production lines and remotely sharing best practices. Further applications include:

Factory Planning

 

Fragmented and outdated documentation is causing planning errors and delays. NavVis speeds up planning and reduces errors by providing an efficient way to create, access and share up-to-date factory documentation

Tendering

 

Tendering processes are time consuming, and bids often include high risk premiums. NavVis helps reduce risk premiums and improves efficiency by providing comprehensive and accessible visual documentation

Safety & Compliance

 

Onsite inspections of workplace safety and ergonomics are laborious and disruptive to factory operations. NavVis facilitates compliance audits by providing virtually accessible workplaces to check if safety standards are being met

Repair & Maintenance

 

Service teams are facing inefficient maintenance processes and low first-time fix rates. NavVis increases operational efficiency by enabling users to view assets and surroundings remotely before entering the production facility

 

 

BENEFITS & KEY FEATURES

Fast, simplified 3D scanning: Capture up to 30,000 square meters a day with mobile scanning. The M6 automatically captures reality as it is pushed through indoor environments.

 

Intuitive, powerful functions: Add, edit, search and share comments and geo-tagged information with the point of interest function. Take accurate measurements and plan your indoor routes.

 

Detailed, realistic 3D representation: 360 degree immersive images and photorealistic point clouds create highly detailed digital factories that you can walkthrough virtually from anywhere.

 

Secure, browser-based software: No plug-in or download required. Choose between hosting on-premise with secure, enterprise-ready user & rights management or using a cloud service. The open API makes it easy to integrate other software solutions.

 

Try it out for yourself by clicking on the instance below:

Click to play