测量

NavVis 为测绘专家和地理空间领域专业人员提供了一流的室内移动测绘设备
应用和使用案例

创新的移动扫描

绘制建筑物和设施的竣工文件是一项繁重的任务。NavVis 提供独特的移动扫描解决方案,以前所未有的速度在大型建筑物中采集点云和360°沉浸式图像,极大地改变了您准备竣工文件的方式。

大型室内空间扫描

 

采用地面三脚架的激光扫描仪需要很多扫描位置,因此扫描大型室内环境非常耗时。NavVis 提供了一种省时、快速、简单和完整的扫描方式,可扫描任何建筑物当前的状态,每天最高可采集3万平方米

楼层平面图和图纸

 

准备竣工文件以更新平面图是一项耗时的过程,需要详细的信息。NavVis 技术可简化并大幅加快数据采集过程,更快、更轻松地提供最新的平面图

BIM模型

 

最新的BIM模型需要真实世界的信息,这对于采集和建模来说是一项繁重的工作。NavVis 通过让建模团队虚拟地“走过”当前状态的建筑物,使建模变得更加简单

基于浏览器的数据访问

 

允许客户访问直观的基于浏览器的建筑物,为测量服务增加了新的特色

 

 

优点和主要特点

快速、准确的3D扫描: NavVis M6是一款一体化测绘系统,可以采集逼真的点云和360°全景沉浸式图像。我们强大的测绘软件采用6D SLAM技术,可以在复杂的室内环境中连续扫描。可以包含地面控制点,以实现测量级别的准确性并简化地理参考定位。

 

功能强大的开放式可视化平台: NavVis IndoorViewer 允许您在一个地方集中管理数据。导入并查看其他系统采集的点云和DXF平面图。第三方点云和平面图也可以通过链接在线访问和分享。

逼真的交互式3D数据: NavVis IndoorViewer可以访问高达5mm分辨率的点云,而360°虚拟漫游可以使用户从任何设备探索建筑环境。点云以PLY、PTS、XYZ、LAS和E57格式提供,并可导入到最常用的CAD/BIM软件中,创建和更新楼层平面图和BIM模型。

 

基于浏览器的安全访问和发布: 使用基于浏览器的NavVis IndoorViewer,可以从任何设备远程访问您的数据。安全的用户权限管理系统,可以完全控制查看和编辑数据的人员。NavVis IndoorViewer 允许您和客户分享链接,简化数据发布。

 

Software Integration

NavVis IndoorViewer Add-In for Autodesk Revit

With the NavVis IndoorViewer add-in for Autodesk Revit you can now connect your BIM models to 360° immersive imagery and point clouds that display the current state of the building.

More details here.

点击下面的实例,亲自尝试一下:

Click to play

“过去,测量大型建筑是一项耗时昂贵的任务。有了NavVis,我们的测量时间和成本降低了90%。”

Godofredo Carlos Geyer, Innvea 3D Scanning & Mapping Solutions 首席执行官

下载案例

了解我们的测量合作伙伴Vermessung Schubert是如何使用 NavVis 现实捕获技术来加速已建成的数据,并将BIM模型引入到现有的建筑

Surveying

NavVis provides surveyors and geospatial professionals with a cutting-edge indoor mobile mapping device
Applications and Use Cases

INNOVATIVE MOBILE SCANNING

Creating as-built documentation of buildings and facilities is a highly labor intensive process. NavVis offers a unique mobile scanning solution that captures both point cloud and 360° immersive imagery in large buildings at an unprecedented speed, which will dramatically change the way you capture as-built documentation.

Large-scale indoor scanning

 

Terrestrial tripod-based laser scanners require many scanning positions and it can therefore be very time-consuming to scan large indoor environments. NavVis offers a time-saving, rapid, simple and complete scanning of the current state of any building, capturing up to 30,000 square meters per day

Floorplans and drawings

 

Capturing as-built documentation to update floorplans is a time-consuming process that requires detailed information. NavVis technology simplifies and significantly speeds up the data capture process making it faster and easier to deliver up-to-date floorplans

BIM models

 

Up-to-date BIM models require real world information, which is tedious to capture and model. NavVis makes modeling easier by enabling your modeling team to virtually “walk through” the current state of the building

Browser-based data access

 

Bring a new dimension to your surveying services by giving customers access to intuitive browser-based buildings

 

 

BENEFITS & KEY FEATURES

Fast, accurate 3D scanning: NavVis M6 is an all-in-one mapping system that lets you capture photorealistic point clouds and 360° immersive imagery. Our powerful mapping software features 6D SLAM, which lets you continuously scan in complex indoor environments. Ground control points can be included to achieve survey-grade accuracy and simplify geo-referencing.

 

Open visualization platform with powerful functions: NavVis IndoorViewer lets you manage your data in one place. Import and view point clouds captured by other systems as well as DXF floorplans. Third party point clouds and floorplans can also be accessed and shared online using a link.

Realistic, interactive 3D data: Point clouds with up to 5mm resolution can be accessed in NavVis IndoorViewer while  360° virtual walkthroughs let users explore built environments from any device. Point clouds are available in PLY, PTS, XYZ, LAS and E57 formats and can be imported to most commonly used CAD/BIM software to create and update floorplans and BIM models.

 

Secure, browser-based access and publishing: Get remote access to your data from any device with the browser-based NavVis IndoorViewer. The secure user rights management system gives you complete control over who has access to viewing and editing your data. NavVis IndoorViewer simplifies data publishing by letting you share a link with your customers.

 

Software Integration

NavVis IndoorViewer Add-In for Autodesk Revit

With the NavVis IndoorViewer add-in for Autodesk Revit you can now connect your BIM models to 360° immersive imagery and point clouds that display the current state of the building.

More details here.

Try it out for yourself by clicking on the instance below:

Click to play

"Surveying large buildings used to be a time-consuming and costly task. Thanks to NavVis, we've reduced our surveying time and costs by 90%."

Godofredo Carlos Geyer, CEO at Innvea 3D Scanning & Mapping Solutions

Download Case Study

Learn how our surveying partners, Vermessung Schubert, are using NavVis reality capture technology to speed up as-built data capture and bring BIM models to existing buildings